Categories

A sample text widget

Etiam pulvinar consectetur dolor sed malesuada. Ut convallis euismod dolor nec pretium. Nunc ut tristique massa.

Nam sodales mi vitae dolor ullamcorper et vulputate enim accumsan. Morbi orci magna, tincidunt vitae molestie nec, molestie at mi. Nulla nulla lorem, suscipit in posuere in, interdum non magna.

#BoycottTheBoycotters

The people and entities listed below are not satisfied with expressing their own opinion.  They have called for a boycott of the NRA in general and also threatened other entities if they won’t agree to boycott also.  Twitter hashtag for the boycott is #BoycottNRA

They have a right to their opinion.  I have a right to decide I don’t want to fund their anti-American political agenda.

They don’t want a public debate.  They are calling for the NRA to be silenced.  Multiple calls for Amazon, Google Play, Roku, etc. to remove NRATV from their platforms.

Chicago Boyz blogged about boycotting the boycotters on February 23.

 

 

AUTHORS

David Beard                      beardwrites.com                                 @dabeard

Kurt Eichenwald                 kurteichenwald.com                           @kurteichenwald

Stephen King                     stephenking.com                                @stephenking

Warren Leight                    warrenleight.com                               @warrenleighttv

John Pavlovitz                    johnpavlovitz.com/                             @johnpavlovitz

Ben Stein                            mrbenstein.com

Jennifer Wright                                                                           @JenAshleyWright

 

BUSINESS

Alamo Rent A Car               alamo.com                                           @Alamo

Allied Van Lines                                                                              @alliedvl

Avis                                                                                              @avis

Best Western Hotels

Budget Rental Car

Chubb Insurance                                                                             @chubb

Delta Airlines                      delta.com                                               @delta

Enterprise Car Rental          enterprise.com                                        @Enterprise

First National Bank of Omaha                                                            @FBNOmaha

Hertz                                                                                                   @Hertz

Kroger                                 kroger.com                                             @kroger

LifeLock                                                                                               @lifelock

MetLife                                                                                                @metlife

National Car Rental                                                                              @nationalpro

North American Van Lines                                                                    @northamericanvl

Paramount Rx                     paramountrx.com

Republic Bank                     republicbank.com                                        @republicbank

SimpliSafe                                                                                            @simplisafe

Starkey Hearing                   starkey.com                                              @starkeyhearing

Symantec

 

Teladoc                                teladoc.com                                             @teladoc

TrueCar                                truecar.com                                              @truecar

United Airlines                       united.com                                               @united

Wyndham Hotel Group       wyndhamhotels.com                                    @wyndham

 

ENTERTAINERS

Elizabeth Banks                   elizabethbanks.com                                   @ElizabethBanks

blink-182                             blink182.com                                            @blink-182

Zach Braff                                                                                           @zachbraff

Mike Colter                          wikipedia.org/wiki/Mike_Colter                   @realmikecolter

Billy Eichner                          youtube.com/billyonthestreettv                 @billyeichner

Michael J. Fox                                                                                    @realmikefox

Morgan J, Freeman              11thstreetproductions.com                        @mjfree

Jim Gaffigan                         jimgaffigan.com                                       @JimGaffigan

Evan Handler                                                                                       @evanhandler

Amy Hargreaves                                                                                  @amyhargreavesny

Phil Hendrie                         philhendrieshow.com                                 @realphilhendrie

Debra Messing                                                                                     @debramessing

Alyssa Milano                       alyssa.com                                                 @Alyssa_Milano

Scott Nevins                         scottnevins.com                                        @scottnevins

Tatum O’neal                        tatumoneal.com                                       @tatum_oneal

Patton Oswalt                       pattonoswalt.com                                      @pattonoswalt

Mark Ruffalo                         facebook.com/markruffalo                        @markruffalo

Tara Strong                          tarastrong.com                                         @tarastrong

George Takei                                                                                      @georgetakei

Ally Walker                           youtube.com/watch?v=LMZ59ON1ckY       @allywalker1

Beau Willimon                       actiongroups.net                                     @beauwillimon

 

MEDIA

Joe Scarborough                                                                                      @joeNBC

 

POLITICIANS

KarolBrown                           electkarolbrown.com                                  @KarolBrown

Jon Cooper                           democraticcoalition.com                             @joncoopertweets

Dr. Dena Grayson                  wikipedia.org/wiki/Dena_Grayson               @DrDenaGrayson

Martin O’Malley                     martinomalley.com                                      @martinomalley

 

SJW INDIVIDUALS and ORGANIZATIONS

Charlotte Clymer                   facebook.com/cmclymer                              @cmclymer

Shannon Coulter                    grabyourwallet.org/                                    @shannoncoulter

Kathie Dello                                                                                            @kathiedello

Scott Dworkin                        democraticcoalition.org/                              @funder

William LeGate                       addme.fun/legate                                        @williamlegate

Matt McDermott                    matthewfmcdermott.com                              @mattmfm

PoliticsVideoChannel             politicsvideochannel.com/                               @politvidchannel

Jay Scherbeth                                                                                          @jaysch

Michael Skolnik                      wearesoze.com                                             @michaelskolnik

Grant Stern                            grantstern.com                                             @grantstern

Bishop Talbert                        facebook.com/talbertswan                             @TalbertSwan

Tom Watson                          causewired.com                                             @tomwatson

Igor Volsky                            igorvolsky@gmail.com                                   @igorvolsky

 

TWEETERS

Reid Adair                           https://www.uabsports.com/staff.aspx?staff=13 @rwabhm

Rob Bennett                          nittotire.com                                                   @rob_bennett

David Hogg                                                                                                @davidhogg111

Ed Krassenstein                     edkrass.com                                                    @EdKrassen

Brian Krassenstein                 pscp.tv/krassenstein                                          @krassenstein

Darius Marder                        http://www.imdb.com/name/nm2942187/          @darisumarder

 

BLOGGERS

Daily Kos                               dailykos.com                                                    @dailykos

Michael Moore                       michaelmoore.com                                             @mmflint

Laurie O’Connell                                                                                            @lococonsulting

ThinkProgress                        thinkprogress.org                                               @thinkprogress

Comments are closed.