A sample text widget

Etiam pulvinar consectetur dolor sed malesuada. Ut convallis euismod dolor nec pretium. Nunc ut tristique massa.

Nam sodales mi vitae dolor ullamcorper et vulputate enim accumsan. Morbi orci magna, tincidunt vitae molestie nec, molestie at mi. Nulla nulla lorem, suscipit in posuere in, interdum non magna.


The people and entities listed below are not satisfied with expressing their own opinion.  They have called for a boycott of the NRA in general and also threatened other entities if they won’t agree to boycott also.  Twitter hashtag for the boycott is #BoycottNRA

They have a right to their opinion.  I have a right to decide I don’t want to fund their anti-American political agenda.

They don’t want a public debate.  They are calling for the NRA to be silenced.  Multiple calls for Amazon, Google Play, Roku, etc. to remove NRATV from their platforms.

Chicago Boyz blogged about boycotting the boycotters on February 23.




David Beard                                             @dabeard

Kurt Eichenwald                                  @kurteichenwald

Stephen King                                           @stephenking

Warren Leight                                         @warrenleighttv

John Pavlovitz                                       @johnpavlovitz

Ben Stein                  

Jennifer Wright                                                                           @JenAshleyWright



Alamo Rent A Car                                                @Alamo

Allied Van Lines                                                                              @alliedvl

Avis                                                                                              @avis

Best Western Hotels

Budget Rental Car

Chubb Insurance                                                                             @chubb

Delta Airlines                                                           @delta

Enterprise Car Rental                                        @Enterprise

First National Bank of Omaha                                                            @FBNOmaha

Hertz                                                                                                   @Hertz

Kroger                                                                    @kroger

LifeLock                                                                                               @lifelock

MetLife                                                                                                @metlife

National Car Rental                                                                              @nationalpro

North American Van Lines                                                                    @northamericanvl

Paramount Rx           

Republic Bank                                                   @republicbank

SimpliSafe                                                                                            @simplisafe

Starkey Hearing                                                       @starkeyhearing



Teladoc                                                                   @teladoc

TrueCar                                                                    @truecar

United Airlines                                                            @united

Wyndham Hotel Group                                    @wyndham



Elizabeth Banks                                            @ElizabethBanks

blink-182                                                               @blink-182

Zach Braff                                                                                           @zachbraff

Mike Colter                                   @realmikecolter

Billy Eichner                                 @billyeichner

Michael J. Fox                                                                                    @realmikefox

Morgan J, Freeman                            @mjfree

Jim Gaffigan                                                      @JimGaffigan

Evan Handler                                                                                       @evanhandler

Amy Hargreaves                                                                                  @amyhargreavesny

Phil Hendrie                                                @realphilhendrie

Debra Messing                                                                                     @debramessing

Alyssa Milano                                                              @Alyssa_Milano

Scott Nevins                                                       @scottnevins

Tatum O’neal                                                     @tatum_oneal

Patton Oswalt                                                   @pattonoswalt

Mark Ruffalo                                       @markruffalo

Tara Strong                                                         @tarastrong

George Takei                                                                                      @georgetakei

Ally Walker                        @allywalker1

Beau Willimon                                                  @beauwillimon



Joe Scarborough                                                                                      @joeNBC



KarolBrown                                                   @KarolBrown

Jon Cooper                                              @joncoopertweets

Dr. Dena Grayson                       @DrDenaGrayson

Martin O’Malley                                                 @martinomalley



Charlotte Clymer                                       @cmclymer

Shannon Coulter                                              @shannoncoulter

Kathie Dello                                                                                            @kathiedello

Scott Dworkin                                            @funder

William LeGate                                                     @williamlegate

Matt McDermott                                        @mattmfm

PoliticsVideoChannel                                  @politvidchannel

Jay Scherbeth                                                                                          @jaysch

Michael Skolnik                                                         @michaelskolnik

Grant Stern                                                               @grantstern

Bishop Talbert                                           @TalbertSwan

Tom Watson                                                             @tomwatson

Igor Volsky                                                     @igorvolsky



Reid Adair                  @rwabhm

Rob Bennett                                                                   @rob_bennett

David Hogg                                                                                                @davidhogg111

Ed Krassenstein                                                               @EdKrassen

Brian Krassenstein                                                 @krassenstein

Darius Marder                        @darisumarder



Daily Kos                                                                         @dailykos

Michael Moore                                                          @mmflint

Laurie O’Connell                                                                                            @lococonsulting

ThinkProgress                                                             @thinkprogress

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>